IVANA SILVESTRI

The body as a means of expression has always had a central role in my life. Already when I was a child I participate in theatre and dance shows – for a long time I dreamed to become a professional dancer.

Till today this theme runs like a thread through my life: after having trained to teach, respectively, gymnastic, dance and aerobics, I worked for thirteen years as an aerobic teacher in many fitness clubs. This daily examination of the body has led me over the years to an always growing interest in the bodywork. I like the thought, on one side, to support the wellbeing through touch and on the other side to assume an advisory role. In 2008 I finished my training in classic massage and I then specialized in foot reflex zones massage and Professional Stone Massage.

Since 2014 I have a diploma in Craniosacral Therapy. The simplicity of this method fascinates me. It is gentle but effective and provides a counterbalance to the hectic pace and the pressure to perform in today’s world.

 

I am a craniosacral therapist recognized by EMR, ASCA, Schweizerische Stiftung für Komplementärmedizin (Swiss Foundation for Complementary Medicine) and EGK-Gesundheitskasse.
I am a member of the professional association Cranio Suisse, Schweizerische Gesellschaft für Craniosacral Therapie.

www.emr.ch
www.asca.ch
www.egk.ch
www.craniosuisse.ch

Information about Functional Orthonomy Integration FOI:
www.funktionelle-integration.de

If you have an additional insurance for complementary medicine (Zusatzversicherung), please ask your insurance company about their participation in the costs.

IVANA SILVESTRI

Schon immer spielte der Körper als Ausdrucksmittel in meinem Leben eine zentrale Rolle. Bereits als Kind hatte ich viele Tanz- und Theaterauftritte – lange Zeit hegte ich den Traum, Tänzerin zu werden.

Bis heute zieht sich dieses Thema wie ein roter Faden durch mein Leben: Nach einer Gymnastiklehrerinnen-, einer Tanz- und mehreren Aerobicausbildungen, war ich dreizehn Jahre als Aerobicinstruktorin in verschiedenen Fitnessclubs tätig. Die langjährige Auseinandersetzung mit dem Körper führte zu meinem wachsenden Interesse an der Körperarbeit. Mir gefiel der Gedanke, einerseits das körperliche Wohlbefinden durch Berührung zu unterstützen und andererseits eine beratende Funktion einzunehmen. 2008 schloss ich eine Ausbildung als klassische Masseurin ab und bildete mich anschliessend in den Bereichen Fussreflexzonenmassage und Professional Stone Massage weiter.

Seit 2014 bin ich diplomierte Craniosacral Therapeutin. An dieser Behandlungsmethode fasziniert mich deren Einfachheit. Sie ist sanft aber effektvoll und bietet einen Gegenpol zur Hektik und zum Leistungsdruck der heutigen Zeit.

 

Ich bin beim EMR, bei der ASCA, Schweizerische Stiftung für Komplementärmedizin, und EGK-Gesundheitskasse, als Craniosacral Therapeutin anerkannt, sowie Mitglied beim Berufsverband Cranio Suisse®, Schweizerische Gesellschaft für Craniosacral Therapie.

www.emr.ch
www.asca.ch
www.egk.ch
www.craniosuisse.ch

Informationen zu Funktionelle Orthonomie Integration FOI:
www.funktionelle-integration.de

 

Wenn Sie über eine entsprechende Zusatzversicherung verfügen, erkundigen Sie sich bitte bei Ihrer Krankenkasse bezüglich Kostenbeteiligung.